Air Conditioning and Heating
Alarm Systems
Appraisal Services
Architect
Attorney- Business & Civil Litigation
Attorney- Family Law
Attorney- Real Estate Law
Automobile Maintenance & Repair
Automotive Services
Business Services
Carpet Cleaning
Cleaning Services
Counseling
Design Consultation and Staging
Electrician
Fence Repair and Installation
Financial Services
Flooring
Foundation Reapir
Garage Door Installation
Glass and Mirror
Golf Carts
Granite and Marble
Hanydman
Home Construction
Home Energy Inspector
Home Inspections
Home Insurance
Home Products
Home Warranty
Host Assistance Services
Inspection
Insurance
Landscape Services
Lawn Care/Landscaping
Locksmith
Mortgage
Moving Company
Pest Control
Photographer
Plumber
Pool & Spa Builders
Pool Inspectors
Pool Repair
Pool Service
Remodeling/ Contracting
Residential Design
Roofing
Sprinkler Systems and Irrigation
Surveyors
Title Companies
Transportation
Upholstery & Mattress Cleaning

Air Conditioning and Heating
Name Alan Newton
Company Gator Air
Phone 214-679-1157
Email gatorair@sprynet.com
Name David Horton
Company JAK Services
Phone 817-313-4985
Email jakofalltrades@verizon.net
Name Ricky Cox
Company Texas Total Comfort Systems
Phone 817-219-7744
Website http://www.texastotalcomfortsystems.com
Alarm Systems
Name Jon Herd
Company ADT Security Systems
Phone 817-416-1832
Email jonherd@att.net
Appraisal Services
Name Chip Bingham
Company Summit Appraisors
Phone 469-774-2447
Email chip@summitappraisal.org
Architect
Name Richard Senelly
Company Earthplan
Phone 817-422-1369
Email senelly@aol.com
Attorney- Business & Civil Litigation
Name Ryan Webster
Company Wood, Thacker & Weatherly, PC
Phone 940-565-6565
Email ryan@wtwlawfirm.com
Website http://www.wtwlawfirm.com
Attorney- Family Law
Name Jill Setzer
Company Setzer Law Firm, PLLC
Phone 817-907-3355
Email Jill@setzerlawfirm.com
Website http://www.setzerlawfirm.com
Attorney- Real Estate Law
Name JC Johnson
Company Dorsett, Johnson & Swift
Phone 817-614-4115
Email jcjohnson@DorsetteJohnson.com
Website http://www.dorsettjohnson.com
Automobile Maintenance & Repair
Name Gary Blagg
Company Car Concepts, Inc.
Address 604 S. Main Street, Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone 817.481.4578
Mobile 817.233.2347
Fax 817.481.2366
Email wandablagg1@msn.com
Automotive Services
Name Kevin Simmons
Company Christian Brothers Automotive
Address 212 W. Hwy 114
Phone 682-831-1700
Website http://www.cabac.com/Roanoke
Business Services
Name Joe Yoo
Company Eagle Postal Center
Address 2140 E. Southlake Blvd., Ste. L, Southlake, TX 76092
Phone 817-251-2693
Website http://www.ShippingSouthlake.com
Carpet Cleaning
Name Darrin Saffell
Company Olympic Cleaning & Restoration
Phone 817-739-8111
Email dsaffell@verizon.net
Name John Larriviere
Company United Carpet Claning Systems
Phone 817-268-6531
Website http://www.Unitedcarpetclean.com
Cleaning Services
Name Kelly Ryan
Company 1st Impression Clean
Phone 817-905-0838
Email Kelly@1stimpressionclean.com
Name Lisa Fletcher
Company Kleen Sweep
Phone 972-800-8192
Counseling
Name Cheryl Rutherford
Company Grace Perspectives Counseling of Grapevine
Address 920 S. Main Street, Ste. 198, Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone 817-416-9364
Email cheryl@graceperspectivescounseling.com
Website http://www.graceperspectivescounseling.com
Design Consultation and Staging
Name Kelli Brady
Company MK Brady Enterprises
Phone 217-415-3616
Email kbrady66@me.com
Electrician
Name Tommy Richards
Company A-Action Home Inspection Group
Phone 214-549-8732
Company Daniel Electric
Address 817-481-8606
Email service@danielelectric.com
Website http://www.danielelectric.net
Fence Repair and Installation
Name LArry Martinez
Company Larry Martinez Fence
Phone 817-724-3165
Financial Services
Name Craig Sullivan
Company Sullivan Financial Partners
Phone 817-431-2217
Email craig@sullivanfinancialpartners.com
Website http://www.sullivanfinancialpartners.com
Flooring
Name Brian Mulvehill
Company Carpet Direct- Boston Carpet Guy
Phone 817-798-1239
Email Brian@thebostoncarpetguy.com
Website http://www.bostoncarpetguy.com
Foundation Reapir
Name Jow Bowers
Company MBR Foundation Repair
Phone 817-271-6073
Email joebowers@mbrgfr.com
Website http://www.mbrgfr.com
Name Justin Bryant
Company Perma Pier Foundation Repair
Phone 214-637-1444
Email permapier@mac.com
Name Tom Kidd
Company Structured Foundation Repair
Phone 817-288-1250
Website http://www.Structuredfoundation.com
Garage Door Installation
Name Terry Beech
Company Beech's Overhead Door
Phone 817-488-8151
Glass and Mirror
Company ABC Window Repair
Phone 817-416-8655
Name Brad Seigler
Company Roanoke Glass & Mirror
Phone 817-430-4707
Golf Carts
Name Steve Corple
Company Corple Corral
Phone 940-395-2998
Email stevecorple@yahoo.com
Website http://www.corplecorral.com
Granite and Marble
Name Trevor Arts
Company Century Granite and Marble
Phone 817-329-9499
Mobile 917-401-7037
Email trevorarts@centurygranitemarble.com
Website http://www.crenutygranitemarble.com
Hanydman
Name Brent Bloomquist
Company Brent's Home Repair
Phone 817-909-2027
Email brentbloomquist@att.net
Name Darrell Davis
Company Darrell Davis
Phone 817-902-9006
Email Darrelldavis69@yahoo.com
Name Kevin Chase
Company Handyman Matters
Phone 817-232-0007
Email kevin.chase@handymanmatters.com
Name Tim Williams
Company Tim Williams
Phone 817-229-0592
Home Construction
Company Andrew Mica Construction, Inc.
Mobile 817-913-1119
Fax 817-847-7821
Name Bart Pels
Company Top Notch Construction
Address 3110 Hartlee Field Rd., Denton, TX 76208
Phone 940.391.4291
Fax 940.243.0678
Home Energy Inspector
Company Home Energy Doctors
Website http://www.homeenergydoctors.com/index.htm
Home Inspections
Name Joe Plagens
Company Platinum Home inspections
Address 817-291-0023
Phone 817-781-9221
Email joe@platinumdfw.com
Website http://www.platinumdfw.com
Name Craig Lemmon
Company Real Estate Inspections of TX
Phone 817-291-9056
Email reioftexas@sbcglobal.net
Name Rocky Cleveland
Company Rock Solid Inspections
Phone 817-266-5500
Email Rockiron@sbcglobal.net
Website http://www.rockinspections.com
Name David Selman
Company Selman Home Inspections
Phone 469-371-3228
Website http://www.selmanhomeinspections.com
Home Insurance
Name Jason Ridley
Company Allstate Insurance Company
Address 4100 Heritage Avenue, Ste. 107 Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone 817.358.0480
Toll Free Phone 866.358.0480
Fax 817.358.0481
Email jasonridley@allstate.com
Website http://www.allstate.com/home-insurance.aspx
Home Products
Name Rachel Lane
Company Barcelona Bath & Body
Address 5105 Heatherdale Drive, Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone 817.366.8512
Fax 817.442.9952
Email rachel@barcelonabathandbody.com
Website http://www.barcelonabathandbody.com
Home Warranty
Name Sharon Blair
Company American Home Shield
Phone 800.735.4663
Email sblair@ahslink.com
Website http://www.ahswarranty.com
Host Assistance Services
Name Darlene Sansone
Company Party Angels Ltd.
Phone 817-812-3150
Email yourpartyangel@verizon.net
Website http://www.partyangelsus.com
Inspection
Name Joe Plagens
Company Platinum Home Inspections
Address 1301 East Debbie Lane, Ste. 102
Phone 817.781.9221
Email joe@platinumdfw.com
Website http://www.platinumdfw.com
Name Tim Miller
Company Pro Tech Home Inspections, Inc.
Address 2509 Rolling Lane Southlake, TX 76092
Phone 817.481.1953
Fax 817.481.6691
Email ProTechHomeInspections@verizon.net
Website http://pthiinc.com
Insurance
Name Eddie Kirkwood
Company Farmer's Insurance- the Kirkwood Agency
Phone 817-745-4628
Mobile 214-724-6353
Email ekirkwood@farmersagent.com
Landscape Services
Name Lynne M Carpenter
Company Landscape Artist Design & Service
Address 4309 Village Green, Irving, TX 75038
Phone 972-345-0874
Fax 866-910-3898
Email L@Landscapeartist1.com
Lawn Care/Landscaping
Company M and D Landscaping
Address 817-368-7641
Name Aaron Weldon
Company Welldone Landscaping
Phone 817-845-1595
Email aaron@welldonelandscaping.com
Locksmith
Name David McDaniel
Company Mr. Lock, Inc
Address 817-267-8022
Mortgage
Name Joe New
Company Cendera Funding
Phone 817-329-2900
Email jnew@cenderafunding.com
Name Dana Hinson
Company DFW Mortgage Partners
Address 850 East State Highway 114, Suite 100-110
Phone 817.875.1165
Fax 817.887.4682
Email Dana@YourDreamLoan.com
Website http://www.dfwmortgagepartners.com
Name Brad Crowell
Company First National Bank Mortgage
Phone 817-912-4488
Mobile 817-690-0061
Email bcrowell@fnbtx.com
Website http://www.dfwloanguy.com
Name Julie Maddux
Company First United Bank Mortgage
Phone 817-329-1785
Mobile 817-891-1428
Email jmaddux@firstunitedbank.com
Website http://www.jmaddux.fubmortgage.com
Name Derek Altoonian
Company Supreme Lending
Phone 817-913-4991
Email altoonian@gmail.com
Moving Company
Name David and April Lewis
Company A-1 Lewis Moving Services
Phone 817-540-2344
Email david@a1lewismoving.com
Name Charles
Company Ranger Moving
Phone 817-929-3336
Email quote@rangermoving.com
Pest Control
Name Danny Smith
Company Alliance Pest Solutions
Phone 817-491-8700
Photographer
Name Terri Bahun
Company Photographer in the Family
Phone 817-337-1619
Mobile 817-581-1677
Email photographerinthefamily@gmail.com
Website http://www.photographerinthefamily.com
Plumber
Name David McCartney
Company AD&J's Plumbing
Phone 817-283-5760
Mobile 972-948-3902
Email adjplumbing@sbcglobal.net
Pool & Spa Builders
Name AJ
Company Klapprodt Pools
Phone 817-431-0335
Mobile 817-994-4274
Website http://www.klapprodtpools.com
Company Mid City Custom Pools
Phone 817-605-7665
Website http://www.midcitypools.com
Pool Inspectors
Company JD Wilson
Phone 972-394-6655
Pool Repair
Name Fernando Romo
Company Amigo Pool Plaster
Phone 817-709-4467
Name James Geddie
Company Guardian Pool Services
Phone 469-464-4490
Mobile 940-597-1636
Email james@guardianpoolservice.com
Website http://www.guardianpoolservice.com
Name Ryan Burton
Company Poolside Texas
Phone 972-467-7665
Mobile 972-832-4666
Email Ryan@poolsidetexas.com
Website http://www.poolsidetexas.com
Pool Service
Name James Gifford
Company Crystal Pool DFW
Phone 817-881-3990
Email crystalpooldfw@gmail.com
Name David
Company D and D Pool
Phone 817-689-2570
Name Rodney Meyer
Company Meyer's Pool Care
Phone 469-644-0576
Email rmeyer@meyerspoolcare.com
Website http://www.meyerspoolcare.com
Remodeling/ Contracting
Name Mike Newton
Company Bravado Construction
Phone 817-705-3035
Email bravadoconstruction@gmail.com
Name Scott Kretzer
Company Thistle Homes
Phone 817-994-0793
Email thistlehomes@gmail.com
Residential Design
Name Audra Lewandowski
Company ASL Design
Address 405 Indian Paintbrush Way, Southlake, TX 76092
Phone 817.308.3823
Email audra_lewandowski@att.net
Roofing
Name Gary Chasteen
Company Crestmont Roofing
Phone 817-456-3312
Email gary@crestmontroofing.com
Name Eric Mattison
Company EMCO
Phone 817-891-2022
Email eric@emcoclaims.com
Name Brittany White
Company Empreus Builders
Address 2140 E. SOUTHLAKE BLVD STE L694, SOUTHLAKE, TX 76092
Phone 682-802-1667
Mobile 817-627-8264
Email Bwhite@empreusbuilders.com
Sprinkler Systems and Irrigation
Name Israel Solis, Sr.
Company AI Sprinklers
Phone 817-888-2876
Surveyors
Name Roland Rodriguez
Company Dowdy Land Surveyors
Phone 817-401-7710
Email roland@dowdylandsurv.com
Website http://www.dowdylandsurv.com
Title Companies
Name Mindy Coover
Company Old Republic Title
Phone 817-428-0888
Email mcoover@oldrepublictitle.com
Website http://www.oldrepublictitle.com
Name Kevin Langton
Company Providence Title
Phone 817-748-4853
Email klangton@protitletx.com
Transportation
Name David James
Company The VIP Limousine & Sedan Service
Address Southlake, TX
Phone 817.481.3060
Mobile 817.988.6900
Toll Free Phone 800.488.9566
Fax 817.421.6493
Email vip@vip-limo.com
Website http://www.vip-limo.com
Upholstery & Mattress Cleaning
Name Bill Lastinger
Company Sterigen
Phone 817-889-0096
Email info@sterigenoftexas.com

Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.